Political Action Committee
The Fort Worth Committee for Public Safety, a political action committee of the Fort Worth Police Officers' Association proudly endorses the following candidates for the 2020 election.
Justin Berry for State Representative, District 47
Jim Griffin for Texas State Representative, District 92
Jacob Ellzey for State Representative, District 100 
Chris Taylor for 96th District Court Judge
Pete Munos for Tarrant County Constable Precinct 5
Kenneth Sam for Tarrant County Constable Precinct 8
Gary Fickes for Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 3

Page Last Updated: Feb 19, 2020 (03:19:58)
Contact Info
Fort Worth Police Officers Association
2501 Parkview Drive - Suite #600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.